Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: The Official Wrestlingclique Wrestling Awards 2011 - Pick Your Winners

  1. #1
    On Vacation
    Crocker's Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 1999
    Rep Power
      Country                    England

    The Official Wrestlingclique Wrestling Awards 2011 - Pick Your Winners

    Send me a private message by December 27th at 1pm est(6pm GMT)with your number one selection(three for the Hall Of Fame) for each catogary from the nominations.

    Wrestler Of The Year CM Punk, Daniel Bryan, Dolph Ziggler, Kevin Steen, Randy Orton

    Worse Wrestler Of The Year Abyss, Anarquia, Mr. Anderson, Mason Ryan, Sin Cara

    Tag Team Of The Year Air Boom, All Night Express, Beer Money, The Briscoes, The Young Bucks

    Worse Tag Team Of The Year Crimson & Matt Morgan, David Otunga & Michael McGillicutty, Heath Slater & Justin Gabriel, Mexican America, Wrestlings Greatest Tag Team

    Babyface Of The Year CM Punk, John Cena, Randy Orton, Rey Mysterio, Zack Ryder

    Heel Of The Year Bobby Roode, Bully Ray, Cody Rhodes, Doph Ziggler, Mark Henry

    Match Of The Year Triple H vs The Undertaker(Wrestlemania 27), Randy Orton vs Christian(Over The Limit), Davey Richards vs Eddie Edwards(Best In The World), John Cena vs CM Punk(Money In The Bank), Christian vs Randy Orton(Summerslam)

    Worse Match Of The Year Crimson vs Matt Morgan(Victory Road), Jeff Hardy vs Sting(Victory Road), Jerry Lawler vs Michael Cole(Wrestlemania 27), John Cena vs The Miz(Over The Limit), Jeff Jarrett vs Kurt Angle(Lockdown)

    Pay Per View Of The Year WWE Extreme Rules, ROH Best In The World, WWE Money In The Bank, WWE Summerslam, Chikara High Noon

    Worse Pay Per View Of The Year TNA Against All Odds, TNA Victory Road, TNA Sacrifice, WWE Over The Limit, WWE Capito, Punishment

    Feud Of The Year The Briscoes vs All Night Express, Christian vs Randy Orton, CM Punk vs John Cena, CM Punk vs WWE, Cody Rhodes vs Rey Mysterio

    Most Improved Wrestler Of The Year Bully Ray, Cody Rhodes, Dolph Ziggler, Mark Hnery, Randy Orton

    Diva Of The Year Beth Phoenix, Karma, Layla, Mickie James, Sara Del Rey

    Commentator Of The Year Booker T, Jim Ross, Josh Matthews, Kevin Kelly, Nigel McGuinness

    Hall Of Fame Andre The Giant, Bruno Sammartino, Edge, Harley Race, Hulk Hogan, Jake Roberts, Mick Foley, Randy Savage, The Road Warriors, Roddy Piper,
    Last edited by Crocker; 12-27-2011 at 01:11 PM.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts