Thread: TWW: Total War Wrestling (Fictional)

Curtain Jerker

Status

TWW: Total War Wrestling (Fictional)

Hello everyone! This is an experiment, I'll try to run a federation who's gonna build itself from the start. Wrestlers are gonna be real (and famous) wrestlers. At the beginning there will be no champions, just two rosters and people fighting for the titles. This is the first time I'm doing this type of thing and English is not my mother language. I hope it'll be okay :D
    Oh, also I'm not very good with graphic stuff (logos, titles etc...) so I won't put them, 'cause they will probably look ugly and I don't want to "steal" random things from the internet.

Owner: Ric Flair

Tuesday Night Overkill

General Manager: The Miz

Spoiler:

Chris Jericho
    Tommaso Ciampa
    Cody Rhodes
    Daniel Bryan
    Seth Rollins
    MJF
    Sammy Guevara
    Finn Balor
    Sami Zayn
    Samoa Joe
    Sheamus
    Buddy Murphy
    Darby Allin
    Baron Corbin
    Tye Dillinger
    Cedric Alexander
    Erick Rowan
    Kalisto
    Chad Gable
    EC3
    Jinder Mahal

Teams:
    Heavy Machinery: Otis & Tucker
    The Revival: Scott Dawson & Dash Wilder
    The Young Bucks: Matt & Nick Jackson

Interviewer: Tony Schiavone

Titles:
    TWW Overkill Championship:
    TWW Overkill Tag Team Championship:
    TWW International Championship:

Saturday Night Turmoil

General Manager: Paul Heyman

Spoiler:

AJ Styles
    Bray Wyatt / The Fiend
    Jon Moxley
    PAC
    Luke Harper
    Drew Mcintyre
    Bobby Roode
    Kevin Owens
    Keith Lee
    Pete Dunne
    Dolph Ziggler
    Hangman Adam Page
    Braun Strowman
    Aleister Black
    Wade Barrett
    Humberto Carrillo
    R Truth
    Bo Dallas
    Eric Young
    Jinder Mahal
    Apollo Crews
    Mojo Rawley
    Elias

Teams:
    Street Profits: Angelo Dawkins & Montez Ford
    Santana & Ortiz
    The Usos: Jimmy & Jey Uso

Interviewer: Kayla Braxton

Titles:
    TWW Turmoil Championship
    TWW Turmoil Tag Team Championship