Nows its time to decide who wins each award, what I need you to do is rank each category in order from 1-5(1-10 for the HOF), the rank you give it will determine the amount of points it gets, for example 1st place will get 5 points, 2nd place 4pts, etc...

Voting closes on Monday at 5pm.

Player Of The Season

Pappiss Cisse
Robin Van Persie
Vincent Kompany
Wayne Rooney
Yaya Toure

Young Player Of the Season

Alex Oxlaide-Chamberlain
Danny Welbeck
Jack Rodwell
Junior Hoilett
Phil Jones

Team of The Season

Manchester City
Manchester United
Newcastle United
Norwich City
Swansea City

Manager Of The Season

Alan Pardew
Brendan Rodgers
Paul Lambert
Roberto Mancini
Roberto Martinez

Match Of The Season

Manchester United 8 Arsenal 2 - August 28th
Manchester United 1 Manchester City 6 - October 23rd
Chelsea 3 Arsenal 5 - October 29th
Manchester United 4 Everton 4 - April 22nd
Manchester City 3 Queens Park Rangers 2 - May 13th

Moment Of The Season

Gary Speed passes away
Arsenals comeback vs Tottenham
Luiz Suarez refuses Patrice Evra's handshake
Fabrice Muamba recovers
Segio Aguero wins Manchester City the title

Hall Of Fame(3 will go in)

Alan Shearer
David Seaman
Dennis Bergkamp
Eric Cantona
Gianfranco Zola
Les Ferdinand
Matthew Le-Tissier
Peter Schmeichel
Roy Keane
Tony Adams