Award: WC Hall of Famer

WC Hall of Famer

As voted in by the WC community. Handed out at years end.

Members who received this award: 29
Guardian Devil, God, Lemons, PS, Smokin' Joe, DD, Tyler Durden, Dakstang, Crocker, Necro, Jayman, Wall-E, Sawyer, Inogenius, Suntan Superman, Jim, King Steventon, Big Papa, JakeYourBooty, Blitzkrieg, Hollywood Dook, Tennessee Nicky, Felix, Jimmy King, Shock, Nash, Ed, Fuji Vice, Flock U
« Show all awards »